Logo

      Group Quote Form   |   Registration Form   |   Instant Quotes

2015 GV Brochure

New Click here for quick GV Group Quote form.


Contact

GV Marketing
201-806 Homer Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 2W5 Canada
Tel.: (+1) 604 684 1118
Fax: (+1) 604 684 1117



Erin Adams, President / Managing Director

eadams@gvenglish.com
Mobile: (+1) 778 895 4049



Vanessa Haynes, Regional Sales Manager - Latin America

vhaynes@gvenglish.com



Geoffrey Dalman, Web and IT Operations Manager

gdalman@gvenglish.com



Jayla Chun, Sales Development Representative - Asia

jchun@gvenglish.com


 

 

Camilian Branco, Sales Development Representative - Brazil

cbranco@gvenglish.com


 

 


Blanca San Martin, Sales Development Representative - Latin America

bsanmartin@gvenglish.com


 

 

Cheryl Sanyal, Accounting

csanyal@gvenglish.com


 

 
© Global Village English Centres 2012